Goose516 (First) Suggestion Post

2 replies
LEVEL 1
Hey guys. Goose516 here. Just a couple of suggestions you might want to consider. (wrote on 2/5/19). I apologize in advance if these ideas have already been brought up/are being worked on. As-well as I have no knowledge or experience with how plugins or codes work. Therefore, I have no idea how hard/time consuming these ideas would be to carry out. My reason for writing this is partially because they are changes I would want to see and Mostly because my faction is a bunch of somethings. Old Stubborn Factions players who are very picky with the servers they like. (this has been the only one we have found so far that is even relatively close) and these are some of the changes they would like to see. Hope these are helpful or cool and feel free to comment question or adds if you would like. Probably won't be my last Suggestion Post so if you have extra Idea's you'd like me to add to the next one let me know.

Public Entertainment Suggestions:

1. Envoys. Around spawn? It’s common now days on most factions’ servers, I think. Maybe twice a day.  Or once a day? But the time is random every day. Random as in it isn’t 5pm EST each day. It changes between being at 4-11pm EST but everyday you can log on and type /Envoy to see the different time it is that day.

2. Raidbase- a base spawns in a random location at a random time each day. And is up for a limited time. Like 3 or 4 hours before despawning.  A one or two walled base that when it spawns its cords are posted in public chat. Obviously, there are some things about this that have to happen. Like it not spawning on world border or not spawning in already claimed land. However just a cool idea to give people more things to do

3. Spleef/minigames. I’m very old fashion about factions and Minecraft in general. So mini games aren't particularly my thing. However, I would much rather waste time losing in spleef than parkouring.

Game Changes(public):